Close

Welcome to the discovery region
Brunnen - Schwyz

The village offers besides the well-known high moor a large number of leisure and recreational facilities.


Rothenthurm

Steinen

The village of Stauffacher also known as the village of cherries is located on the lake of Lauerz.


The mountain region offers exciting activities for the whole family in the summer and in the winter.


Sattel-Hochstuckli

Mythenregion

The mountain "Big Mythen" is the landmark of Schwyz and inspired such great thinkers as Goethe and Schiller.


Discover the home region of the world-famous Swiss pocketknife.


Swiss Knife Valley VISITOR CENTER

Ägerital-Sattel

The valley is located in the middle of a hilly green landscape and is well-known for his sunny location.


Our team

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Stefan Ryser

Managing Director

stefan.ryser@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Gästeinformation

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Gästeinformation

Sonja Senn

Head of Product Management & Events

sonja.senn@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Angelina Albertin

Head of VISITOR CENTER & Tourist Information

angelina.albertin@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Aron Lötscher

Head of Communications & Social Media

aron.loetscher@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Eliane Arpagaus

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Gästeinformation

Erika Camenzind

Finance & Administration

erika.camenzind@brunnen-schwyz.ch

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Susanne Steffen

Guest Information

susanne.steffen@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Anina Fuchs

Assistant Management

anina.fuchs@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Eliane Arpagaus

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Gästeinformation

Eliane Arpagaus

Guest Information

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Nick Schaffluetzel

Guest Information

nick.schaffluetzel@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Alexandra Gisler

Guest Information

alexandra.gisler@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Contact

Brunnen Schwyz Marketing AG I Bahnhofstrasse 15 I Postfach 684 I CH-6440 Brunnen

Phone: +41 (41) 825 00 40 I info@brunnen-schwyz.ch I www.brunnen-schwyz.ch