Close

Welcome to the discovery region Mythen

Steinen

The village of Stauffacher also known as the village of cherries is located on the lake of Lauerz.


Rothenthurm

The village offers besides the well-known high moor a large number of leisure and recreational facilities.


Mythenregion

The mountain "Big Mythen" is the landmark of Schwyz and inspired such great thinkers as Goethe and Schiller.


Sattel-Hochstuckli

The mountain region offers exciting activities for the whole family in the summer and in the winter.


Ägerital-Sattel

The valley is located in the middle of a hilly green landscape and is well-known for his sunny location.


Swiss Knife Valley VISITOR CENTER

Discover the home region of the world-famous Swiss pocketknife.


Our team

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Stefan Ryser

Managing Director

stefan.ryser@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Sonja Senn

Head of Product Management & Events

sonja.senn@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Angelina Albertin

Head of VISITOR CENTER & Tourist Information

angelina.albertin@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Susanne Steffen

Guest Information

susanne.steffen@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Nick Schaffluetzel

Guest Information

nick.schaffluetzel@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Aron Lötscher

Head of Communications & Social Media

aron.loetscher@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Erika Camenzind

Finance & Administration

erika.camenzind@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Anina Fuchs

Guest Information

anina.fuchs@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Guest Information

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Eliane Arpagaus

Gästeinformation

eliane.arpagaus@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Janine Allemann

Assistant Marketing & Guest information

janine.allemann@brunnen-schwyz.ch

Contact

Brunnen Schwyz Marketing AG I Bahnhofstrasse 15 I Postfach 684 I CH-6440 Brunnen

Phone: +41 (41) 825 00 40 I info@brunnen-schwyz.ch I www.brunnen-schwyz.ch